Results

George Nelson mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: george.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:34:18 GMT
How the US President-elect wants to save the world
Just days ahead of his inauguration, President-elect Donald Trump has issued his own data dump.
Glenn Cruz mail: glenn.cruz@affablyhomonym.com | web: glenn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:53:35 GMT
Trump in 2014: Russia the 'biggest problem'
In a series of interviews in March of 2014, Donald Trump singled out Russia as the United States' "biggest problem" and greatest geopolitical foe.
Wayne Martinez mail: wayne.martinez@hockeymail.de | web: wayne.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:34:49 GMT
Kerry: Trump's comments 'inappropriate'
It was "inappropriate" for US President-elect Donald Trump to "be stepping in to the politics of other countries in a quite direct manner," Secretary of State John Kerry has told CNN's Christiane Amanpour in an exclusive interview.
Todd Gibson mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: todd.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:36:32 GMT
Istanbul police arrest nightclub suspect
Police in Istanbul have arrested the man they suspect was behind the New Year's Eve attack on the Reina nightclub, according to the Turkish news agency Anadolu. The attack killed 39 people.
Louis Foster mail: louis.foster@daftest.website | web: louis.daftest.website | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:07:31 GMT
First on CNN: Trump's cabinet pick invested in company, then introduced a bill to help it
Rep. Tom Price last year purchased shares in a medical device manufacturer days before introducing legislation that would have directly benefited the company, raising new ethics concerns for President-elect Donald Trump's nominee for Health and Human Services secretary.
Chris Shaw mail: chris.shaw@horse-d.eu | web: chris.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 01:44:43 GMT
Kanye West not asked to play inauguration
Tom Barrack, President-elect Donald Trump's longtime friend and the chair of his Presidential Inaugural Committee, said that the team has not asked rapper Kanye West to perform at the inauguration -- despite having had a high-profile meeting with Trump last month.
Paul Owens mail: paul.owens@affablyhomonym.com | web: paul.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:29:21 GMT
White nationalists lose faith in Trump
The "alt-right is having a falling out -- in some ways with their President-elect, but in perhaps even more instances with each other.
Melvin Crawford mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: melvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:07:59 GMT
Last man on the moon dies
Eugene A. Cernan, the last astronaut to leave his footprints on the surface of the moon, has died, NASA said Monday.
Edward Flores mail: edward.flores@innovation-km.com | web: edward.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:09:23 GMT
Nobel economist to top 1%: Pay your taxes
In recent years, business leaders at Davos, the World Economic Forum's annual meeting, have ranked inequality as one of the greatest risks to the global economy. They have recognized that it is not just a moral issue but also an economic issue.
Melvin Martin mail: melvin.martin@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: melvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 15 Jan 2017 11:45:10 GMT
China steps up as new global leader
Glenn Jordan mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: glenn.daftest.website | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:52:02 GMT
Kardashian robbery's new chilling details
A French paper, Le Journal du Dimanche, has published a police report from Kim Kardashian West's October robbery.
Benjamin Lee mail: benjamin.lee@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: benjamin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:49:58 GMT
Sunken, 600-year-old Buddha emerges from water
A 600-year-old Buddha statue has been discovered in a reservoir in east China's Jiangxi Province after water levels fell during renovation work.
Sean Garcia mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: sean.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:55:31 GMT
Gunfire erupts at club: 5 killed
Gunfire erupted early Monday at a club in Playa del Carmen, Mexico, leaving at least five people dead and a dozen others injured, according to government sources from the state of Quintana Roo.
Johnny Warren mail: johnny.warren@thedarkswans.com | web: johnny.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:50:52 GMT
Microsoft CEO: Trump doesn't scare me
Dennis Mason mail: dennis.mason@affablyhomonym.com | web: dennis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:59:09 GMT
Trump labor pick voices second thoughts
President-elect Donald Trump's choice to be labor secretary has voiced second thoughts in recent days, because of a relentless barrage of criticism from Democrats, labor unions and other liberal groups, a business ally and GOP sources tell CNN.
Shawn Lewis mail: shawn.lewis@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: shawn.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:24:31 GMT
N. Ireland 20-year peace deal crumbles
Northern Ireland is facing a snap election after a breakdown in the fragile power-sharing agreement that has ensured peace for nearly 20 years.
Lawrence Perez mail: lawrence.perez@geheime.club | web: lawrence.geheime.club | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:35:41 GMT
FBI most wanted suspect captured
A double homicide suspect on the FBI's Ten Most Wanted list was captured Sunday morning after nearly six months on the run.
Alan Rodriguez mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: alan.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:07:49 GMT
Saudi can't have two Red Sea islands
A court in Egypt has blocked a deal under which the country would hand over two Red Sea islands to Saudi Arabia.
Harold Reynolds mail: harold.reynolds@pulpfrictions.com | web: harold.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:40:07 GMT
Prosecutors seek to arrest Samsung heir
Adam Gray mail: google@daftest.website | web: adam.daftest.website | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:47:34 GMT
Dozens killed as plane crashes on village
More than 30 people were killed when a Turkish cargo plane crashed into a village in Kyrgyzstan, Russian state media reported citing Kyrgyzstan authorities.
Jason Warren mail: jason.warren@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jason.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:02:47 GMT
Where rich and poor breathe different air
The first thing Jiang Wang does when she wakes up in the morning is check on her daughter to make sure she's breathing clean air.
Chad Parker mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: chad.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 01:02:11 GMT
Is this Tokyo in 100 years?
"Utopia", a book by English statesman, lawyer and clergyman Thomas More (1487-1535), turned 500 years old last month.
Fred Kennedy mail: fred.kennedy@hockeymail.de | web: fred.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:18:11 GMT
The world's first supercar
Last year marked the 50th anniversary of the Lamborghini Miura, considered by many to be the world's first supercar.
Daniel Long mail: daniel.long@affablyhomonym.com | web: daniel.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:26:25 GMT
8 men are richer than world's poorest 3.6B
Fred Parker mail: fred.parker@klarkzon.eu | web: fred.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:28:29 GMT
How a nation's sporting heroes pleased a murderous dictator
They were the sporting heroes of a nation, the no-hopers that showed up Africa's footballing establishment and whose success saw them showered with gifts by the notorious dictator Idi Amin.
Ryan Harrison mail: ryan.harrison@daftest.website | web: ryan.daftest.website | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:39:52 GMT
Pendant found at death camp may have Anne Frank link
A pendant discovered at the site of a former Nazi death camp could be linked to Holocaust diarist Anne Frank, according to researchers.
Brian Robinson mail: brian.robinson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brian.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:04:34 GMT
Gadget trash is piling up in Asia
Peter Martinez mail: peter.martinez@thedarkswans.com | web: peter.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:59:06 GMT
Superbug may spread without symptoms
One family of superbugs, known as carbapenem-resistant Enterobacteriaceae or CRE, may be spreading more widely than previously thought, according to a study published Monday (PDF) in the journal Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences.
Sean Peterson mail: sean.peterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: sean.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:53:08 GMT
Ivanka Trump stepping into powerful role as first daughter
Those closest to her describe her as smart, independent-minded and relentless.
Jerry Simmons mail: jerry.simmons@pulpfrictions.com | web: jerry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:53:30 GMT
Sailing through one of Earth's last paradises
There are few places on Earth that rival the untamed wilderness and primal seclusion of Myanmar's Mergui Archipelago.
Paul Reynolds mail: paul.reynolds@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: paul.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:55:03 GMT
Here's where to celebrate the Year of the Rooster
Want to strut your stuff in the Chinese Year of the Rooster?
Allen Gonzales mail: allen.gonzales@hockeymail.de | web: allen.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:36:36 GMT
The Saudi women afraid to go home
"This is it," Arwa said as she sat in the US immigration office on the outskirts of Houston, Texas last month. Having fled Saudi Arabia two years earlier, her 7 a.m. appointment would reveal if her application for asylum had been successful or whether she would be forced to leave America.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:10:17 GMT
15 of world's happiest places
Blue Monday, the day reputed to be the most depressing of the year for those in the Northern Hemisphere, is here once again.
Antonio Turner mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:50:59 GMT
What Martin Luther King might say to Donald Trump
This year's Martin Luther King Jr. holiday, the last that will be commemorated during the Obama presidency, offers the opportunity for sober clarity about the present leavened by defiant hope for the future. The King holiday, a hard-won victory by veterans of the civil rights era alongside of black elected officials, became a crucial part of a new national consensus on racial equality.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:15:29 GMT
Trump is following the authoritarian playbook
From stifling of press to rewriting history to discrediting justices who object to extra-legal practices, Trump's record bodes ill for the country and demands a vigorous push-back from citizens, writes historian Ruth Ben-Ghiat.
Anthony Campbell mail: anthony.campbell@hockeymail.de | web: anthony.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 01:45:55 GMT
Why we still need to pay attention to Zika
I live in Miami. I'm pregnant. I tested positive for the Zika virus.
Kyle Robinson mail: kyle.robinson@affablyhomonym.com | web: kyle.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:44:44 GMT
Is the Christopher Steele dossier fake news?
Donald Trump has called the Christopher Steele dossier "fake news" and "phony stuff," but is it? Nick Dowling says the material may or may not be true, but we can't dismiss it lightly
Wayne Jackson mail: wayne.jackson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: wayne.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:12:39 GMT
Why Merkel's refugee policy isn't the 'mistake' Trump says it is
Donald Trump thinks that Angela Merkel's immigration policies have been a "catastrophic mistake" and has blamed the broader refugee crisis for Britain's decision to leave the EU.
Jesse Burns mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: jesse.hockeymail.de | when:
No fees on International Payments
Adam Watson mail: adam.watson@pulpfrictions.com | web: adam.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Sean Cooper mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: sean.innovation-km.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
George Martinez mail: gmail@daftest.website | web: george.daftest.website | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Vincent Clark mail: vincent.clark@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: vincent.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Billy Howard mail: billy.howard@klarkzon.eu | web: billy.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Sean Torres mail: sean.torres@klarkzon.eu | web: sean.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Patrick Thompson mail: gmail@daftest.website | web: patrick.daftest.website | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Benjamin Gonzalez mail: benjamin.gonzalez@innovation-km.com | web: benjamin.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Jerry Gonzalez mail: jerry.gonzalez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jerry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:24:41 GMT
Cargo 747 plane crashes into village
A Turkish freighter flying from Hong Kong crashed into a village in Kyrgyzstan, killing dozens.
Lee Roberts mail: lee.roberts@geheime.club | web: lee.geheime.club | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:48:39 GMT
This US Ambassador has his own show on Netflix
Donald Trump starred in reality TV before entering politics, but the US ambassador to Denmark is the first politician to merge the two worlds.
more